I’d love to say that I’ve been doing tons of stuff worth writing about, but it just ain’t so!  There have been, however, a few worthwhile things of note:

– My students have started their first Photo Story 3 project on arrays.  The picture taking went well, and the PS3 is going well so far.  I’m looking forward to wrapping them up next week.

– I’ll be presenting on (of all things) blogging this summer at the North Alabama Technology Conference.  Here’s the blog that I’ll be teaching from: Technology911.edublogs.org .  Truth be told, I’d rather write a lesson plan in a wiki, but I’m not teaching wikis, now am I?

– The class is programming turtle graphics in Logo!  This is too cool, and I’m really looking forward to working with it next year when I’ve got the whole year to spread it out.  If you haven’t worked with Logo, you need to.  I’m using FMSLogo, and recommend it highly.

